You are here
Home > All Stars > All Star Circuit of Champions | 410 Outlaw Sprint Car Series ASCoC

All Star Circuit of Champions | 410 Outlaw Sprint Car Series ASCoC

FREMONT, Ohio (October 8, 2021) – Fremont Speedway track workers put together a hard-fought effort to recover after an early afternoon rain shower soaked an already saturated racing surface. Unfortunately, the amount of moisture received was too much to overcome.

In response, FloRacing All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 and Fremont officials have decided to cancel Friday’s segment of the Jim & Joanne Ford Classic; the event will not be rescheduled.

Jim & Joanne Ford Classic weekend will officially open tomorrow evening, Saturday, October 9, with a 40-lap, $10,000-to-win feature. Pit gates are slated to open at 3:30 p.m. with the All Star driver’s meeting to follow at 5:15 p.m. Hot laps will hit the speedway at 5:45 p.m.

For those who can not witness the All Star Circuit of Champions live and in person,, the official media partner and broadcast provider of the All Stars, has you covered. To access live and on-demand racing action from the All Star Circuit of Champions, visit and become an annual PRO subscriber. Race fans can see all the USAC and dirt late-model action they want in addition to Eldora Speedway’s slate of races and those of the All Star Circuit of Champions. The subscription unlocks access to premium content across the entire FloSports network. Watch the events across all screens by downloading the FloSports app on iOS, Android, Apple TV, Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast.

2021 All Star Circuit of Champions Driver Standings (as of 10/8/21):
1. Tyler Courtney – 6420
2. Cory Eliason – 6138
3. Hunter Schuerenberg – 5992
4. Zeb Wise – 5938
5. Bill Balog – 5924
6. Cap Henry – 5814
7. Justin Peck – 5680
8. Kyle Reinhardt – 5239
9. Ian Madsen – 4430
10. Paul McMahan – 4308

About the All Star Circuit of Champions:
All Star Enterprises, LLC, wholly owned by Tony Stewart, d/b/a the All Star Circuit of Champions, is a winged sprint car series. The All Star Circuit of Champions Sprint Car Series is one of the oldest traveling 410 sprint car organizations and is a staple of grassroots, open-wheel racing. Formed in 1970 by Bud Miller, the series has largely been considered the first ‘outlaw’ Sprint Car organization of the modern era. Motorsports entrepreneur Tony Stewart agreed to terms with Guy Webb to become the sole owner of the original winged sprint car tour in January of 2015.

About FloSports:
Founded in 2006, FloSports is a subscription video streaming service dedicated to sports, offering live and on-demand access to hundreds of thousands of competition events across 25+ vertical sport categories in the US and abroad. FloSports’ mission is to give underserved sports the love they deserve. With a growing library of more than 300,000 hours of premium content including news, expert commentary, films, documentaries and more, FloSports has established itself as an innovator and leader in sports streaming. Finally, your sport has a home. For more information, please visit:

About Mobil 1:
The world’s leading synthetic motor oil brand, Mobil 1™ features anti-wear technology that provides performance beyond our conventional motor oils. This technology allows Mobil 1 to meet or exceed the toughest standards of car builders and to provide exceptional protection against engine wear, under normal or even some of the most extreme conditions. Mobil 1 flows quickly in extreme temperatures to protect critical engine parts and is designed to maximize engine performance and help extend engine life. For more information, visit, on Twitter @Mobil1 and, on Facebook, Mobil, Mobil 1 and Mobil 1 Racing are registered trademarks of Exxon Mobil Corporation or one of its subsidiaries.


Contact: Tyler Altmeyer
FloRacing All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1
(724) 954-4915,

Source link

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :